Loan Officers

Search

Rick Scherer

Partner
NMLS# 454910
Rick@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (617) 548-7425
Visit Website

Rich Clayton

Partner
NMLS# 454889
Rich@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (617) 830-5265
Visit Website

Erin Sadlier

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 36421
ESadlier@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (978) 996-7657
Visit Website

Nick Fiel

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1699840
NFiel@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (774) 225-0805
Visit Website

John Shannahan

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 22933
JShannahan@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (508) 733-6826
Visit Website

Ryan Kennefick

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 172556
RKennefick@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (401) 662-7018
Visit Website

Dave Guerriero

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1722352
DGuerriero@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (617) 823-4332
Visit Website

Swaze Armstrong

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 172574
SArmstrong@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (401) 595-1831
Visit Website

Heidi Rogers

Senior Loan Processor
NMLS# 1150015
HRogers@OnToMortgage.com
Phone: (774) 225-0821
Visit Website