About Us

We are here to help!

Rick Scherer

Division President

617-778-0024

NMLS# 454910


Rich Clayton

Division President

617-830-5265

NMLS# 454889


Pam Silver

Chief Operating Officer

774-225-0802

NMLS# 903745


 

 


John Shannahan

VP/Senior Mortgage Planner

774-225-0901

NMLS# 22933


 

 


David Guerriero

Senior Mortgage Planner

617-823-4332

NMLS# 1722352


 

 


Jon Dunlap

Senior Mortgage Planner

617-590-7577

NMLS# 26787


 

 


Chris Kilburn

Senior Mortgage Planner

774-225-0804

NMLS# 903793


 

 


Andrea Donnelly

Senior Mortgage Planner

978-821-8529

NMLS# 2019447


 

 


Jason Doughty

Mortgage Planner/Branch Manager

720-648-1419

NMLS# 457848


 

 


David DeBonis

Senior Mortgage Originator

617-429-0718

NMLS# 18941



Jessica Avola

Sales Assistant

978-360-6872

NMLS# 1605615


 

 


Judi Rockwell

Sales Assistant

617-832-6867

NMLS# 505741


 

 


Jeremy Devaney

Senior Mortgage Planner/Branch Manager

781-680-5626

NMLS# 1313138


 

 


Dawn Chambers

Production Partner

774-225-0845

NMLS# 1654417


 

 


Kathy Cole

Senior Mortgage Planner

774-225-0806

NMLS# 704481


 

 


Heidi Rogers

Operations Manager

774-225-0821

NMLS# 1150015


 

 


Nick Fiel

Senior Sales & Operations Coordinator

774-225-0752

NMLS# 1699840


 

 


Ed Lombardi

Team Production Manager

774-225-0439

NMLS#1531651


 

 


Dylan Menard

Sales Assistant

774-225-0805

NMLS# 2027650


 

 


Sean Doherty

Sales Assistant

774-855-6186

NMLS# 2122354


 

 


Kathryn Wall

Marketing Manager

857-557-4033

kwall@ontomortgage.com


 

 


Karin Dussault

Business Development Officer

857-557-7294

kdussault@ontomortgage.com


 

 


Kelsey Kerin

Closing & Funding Manager

774-225-0944

kkerin@ontomortgage.com


 

 


Katie Orlando

Senior Loan Processor

774-225-0680

korlando@ontomortgage.com


 

 


Melissa Hanrahan

Senior Loan Processor

774-225-0823

NMLS# 903729


 

 


Crystal Morales

Loan Processor

774-840-5170

cmorales@ontomortgage.com


 

 


Stacy Mello

Underwriter

774-225-0713

smello@ontomortgage.com


 

 


Anita Ryan

Underwriter

774-993-7379

aryan@ontomortgage.com


 

 

X

Get in Touch

Contact OnTo Mortgage

OnTo Mortgage

230 Main St Suite 2
Milford, Massachusetts 01757
(774) 999-0443
NMLS# 12007

Send an Email

X OnTo Mortgage

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (774) 999-0443

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.